Yes, the Pet Shop Boys album fanlisting
color blocks

Welcome to the TFL-approved fanlisting for the
Pet Shop Boys' 2009 album Yes

  Yes cover artwork for the regular edition

Disc 1 (Regular & Special edition)

1. Love etc.
2. All over the world
3. Beautiful people
4. Did you see me coming?
5. Vulnerable
6. More than a dream
7. Building a wall
8. King of Rome
9. Pandemonium
10. The way it used to be
11. Legacy

Yes cd artwork for the Special edition

Bonus Disc 2 (Special edition)

1. This used to be the future
2. More than a dream (Magical dub)
3. Pandemonium (The stars and the sun dub)
4. The way it used to be (Left Of love dub)
5. All over the world (This is a Dub)
6. Vulnerable (Public eye dub)
7. Love etc. (Beautiful dub)

Are you a fan of the Pet Shop Boys (Neil Tennant & Chris Lowe) album Yes?
Then please read the rules and join the fanlisting.

What is a Fanlisting? In this case, it's a place for all fans of a particular album to come together and build the biggest listing of people from all around the world who are fans of it. This site is a part of The Fanlistings Network, approved on 19-OCT-2009 to be their only fanlisting for Yes in the Albums category.

Pending members are checked for and approved daily.
List last updated: Mon May 13 16:06:31 2024

  Chris & Neil
Fanlisting © 2009+ Clair · Yes © 2009 Pet Shop Boys Partnership under exclusive license to Astralwerks. No infringements intended.